Customer Feedback

We appreciate your feedback










OPTIONAL










Thankyou

Reviews & Testimonials

Friendly, relaxed and lovely atmosphere!
Carol
June 10th, 2015
Best pizzas and friendly owner & staff
Graeme
Billiardshop

June 10th, 2015
It was a great night. The food was enjoyable and the staff and service was good. I think we will certainly come out again another night. We were surprised how many people were there on a Monday night (at the restaurant and also take away)
anonymous
June 10th, 2015
I visited this restaurant with some friends for my birthday last night. Wow. We experienced excellent customer service, and were able to modify our meals as requested (vegetarian, gluten free, no mushrooms or cream). The meals were very generous and so filling, and very yummy. None of us were able to finish our dessert, but we certainly had a fair go at it! We will definitely return and I have already recommended Da Sette Soldi to others.
Katie
June 10th, 2015
Recommend to us by a friend We will do tha same to others Our first visit but won't be the last
Steve Waight
June 10th, 2015
The food was excellent the service was great too and the price is what you expect for this quality of food.
anonymous
June 10th, 2015
Friendly atmosphere, prompt service and terrific food. My Daughter and I enjoyed our dining experience.
Geoff Roberts
Power FM

June 10th, 2015
We came to celebrate our 15th wedding anniversary and was recommended this restaurant by a friend. And u didn't disappoint!! Thank u so much for making me a very special caneloni.. It was amazing and u made us feel very special on a very special occasion for us.. Thanks again
Lee and Peter Berndt
June 10th, 2015
My husband and i just love coming here. The food is amazing and the service very friendly. Cant wait to be back!
haley
June 10th, 2015
DINER REVIEW SEP 03, 2013 Great to have an actual restaurant in our suburb now. Just love it. The food is fabulous. Urbanspoon
anonymous
September 9th, 2013
DINER REVIEW AUG 26, 2013 The place was packed on Saturday night but the friendly staff found time to give hepful personal service and deliver excellent good value meals. Gluten free options are available if needed. There are so few decent restaurants in this part of Brisbane anything would be welcome but Da Sette Soldi would be worth a visit regardless of location. The restaurant is licenced with a good choice of drinks plus they allow BYO wine with a $3 corkage charge. It isn't flashy or upmarket and the location in the Calamvale Markets Shopping Centre is not exactly romantic (but does provide plenty of car parking in the evening plus there is a frequent bus service along Beaudesert Rd) but is friendly and with an emphasis on quality food and cooking. Give it a try. Urbanspoon
anonymous
September 9th, 2013
DINER REVIEW JUL 13, 2013 Love this place, been twice now, and it's one of those places that go the extra mile for customer service - a rarity these days. Great food, great atmosphere and great service. Urbanspoon
anonymous
September 9th, 2013
DINER REVIEW JUL 13, 2013 Love this place, been twice now, and it's one of those places that go the extra mile for customer service - a rarity these days. Great food, great atmosphere and great service.Urbanspoon
anonymous
August 14th, 2013
DINER REVIEW APR 17, 2013 I have been a huge fan of da sette soldi for close on 5 yrs. When the restaurant was in Clayfield, I would go weekly. Friendly staff, great chefs and excellent food with a very homely feel. Even though it is almost a 45 minute drive for me now, it is well worth it! Urbanspoon
anonymous
August 14th, 2013
Enquiries

Phone 3711 7700

Shop 11, Number 2605, Beaudesert Rd
Calamvale, QLD 4116

Open Hours

Monday to Sunday 5pm Till Late

Newsletter

We often send out events & specials. Enter your email address to be included!

Format eg:
0400123123 or
+61.400123123